• 8 Guests

    • 120 m2

    • 3 Bedrooms

    • 2 Bathrooms

    • minimum stay: 3 nights'

  • Description of the Apartment

    Elegant apartment of 120 square meters, it can comfortably accommodate up to 8 people. Spacious and comfortable, is located in a little '700 building. The original coffered ceiling, wooden floors, the choice of executives and colors make it very cozy, perfect for a stay in the heart of Roman nightlife. The entrance opens onto a corridor that will allow you access to the living room. The spacious built-in kitchen is equipped with a sliding window that connects the living room, it is well equipped and stocked with breakfast bar with stools. The bedrooms are three, all well-appointed and comfortable, and one of them haun private bathroom with shower.

    TRANSPORT AND AREA
    The location of the apartment in the pleasant district of Trastevere is a perfect spot for visitors to be close ...

    • Bedroom A
      • Double beds 1
    • Bedroom B
      • Double beds 1
    • Bedroom C
      • Single beds 1
    • Lounge
      • Double sofa-bed(s) 1
      • Single sofa-beds 1
    By the way!
    CHECK IN
    From 13:00 to 22:00;
    From 22:00 to 24:00: extra charge of 20 €;
    From 24:00 to 04:00: extra charge of 40 €.

    CHECK-OUT
    Before 11:00.

    In case of reserving for an amount of people inferior to the maximum capacity of the apartment, it is important to inform the property owner of the number of beds required, with sufficient time ahead of the arrival date. If not, the owner will charge an additional 10€ per extra set of bed linen.
  • Photos

    • See All Photos (19)
    • See Floor Plan
  • Facilities of the Apartment

    • Multimedia and Internet

      • Internet (WiFi)
      • TV (Satellite TV)
      • DVD
      • Hi-Fi
      • Computer
    • Air conditioner / Heater

      • Air conditioning
      • Heating
      • Fan
    • Household Appliances

      • Washing machine
      • Iron
      • Hairdryer
      • Dryer
    • Kitchen

      • Oven
      • Microwave
      • Dishwasher
      • Toaster
      • Coffee pot
      • Juicer
      • Grill
      • Fridge
    • General

      • Lift
      • Parquet
      • Cot
      • Smoking allowed
      • Pets allowed
    • Linen

      • Towels
      • Bedding
    • Outside

      • Parking
      • Roof terrace
      • Terrace
      • Balcony
      • Use of pool
    • Services

      • Cleaning after exit
  • Check for availability

    ‘On request’ apartment

    If you’d like to go ahead and book this apartment, we just need to check that it’s free on the dates you’ve selected. Give us 24 hours and we promise we’ll come back to you with confirmed availability. In the meantime, don’t worry, your credit card will not be charged.
 
  • Client Reviews

    Evaluation Overall

    Very Good , 8.0
    • Accommodation
      6.9
    • Location
      8.2
    • Contact Person
      8.9

    11 Guest reviews

    Page 1 of 2
        • Anonymous
           
          6.7 6.7

            Great location but very lively and noisy area. If you want a quiet night, don't pick this flat which is above late night bars and restaurants. Equipment and kitchen ware is very basic, poor quality and poorly maintained. Lights were not working in the kitchen, the dishwasher was not working well at ... 

          From 13 May 2016 to 18 May 2016
       
        • Monica
          Stockholm, Sweden
           
          7.3 7.3

            It was very noisy, no information in advance about the bars that was located in the building and around the apartment. They had open hours to 2 in the mornings...

          From 7 April 2015 to 12 April 2015
       
        • Anonymous
           
          6.0 6.0

            In a very noisy square..... future bookers need to be aware of noise until 4am

          (Computer-generated translation)
           View in original language
          From 31 March 2015 to 5 April 2015
       
        • Stefan
          Bern, Switzerland
           
          8.7 8.7

            -Room: two medium-sized room with a French bed (incl. air conditioning (AC), a room with en-suite bathroom) living room with two comfortable sofa for 2 persons each (limited...AC). 1 small room with single bed (without AC). In addition, a bathroom and WC - location: Trastevere, noise until 2: ... 

          (Computer-generated translation)
           View in original language
          From 12 June 2014 to 15 June 2014
       
        • Andreu
          Terrassa, Spain
           
          10.0 10.0

            Beautiful apartment and great location. It's what you expect of Trastevere.

          (Computer-generated translation)
           View in original language
          From 2 April 2014 to 6 April 2014
       
    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
        • Teemu
          Helsinki, Finland
           
          8.0 8.0

            Very loud noise from the bars downstairs. Air conditioning didn't work

          Oh-Rome:

          Dear client, thank you very much for your comments. The owner of the apartment confirms that he has revised the air conditioning and informs us that since it is a portable unit, it gets blocked as soon as the water tank is full, so in these cases this water tank only needs to be emptied.

          From 12 July 2013 to 15 July 2013
       
     
  • Do you have questions about this apartment?
    If you have questions about the apartment just let us know and we will come back to you within 24 hours.